Urban Decay Roller Girl Makeover

urban decay makeover

urban decay makeover

Thanks to the lovely Heather at Urban Decay Norwich, Gemma (Retro Chick) and the Norfolk Brawds I had the chance to take part in a roller girl makeover last Sunday. The makeover was inspired by our derby names, with Gem Warfare wearing khaki green eyeshadow and Slammin’ Siren having a blue sea theme.

After we had our makeovers done we skated around House of Fraser handing out leaflets and showing off our makeovers. I enjoyed skating a lot, although I was really tempted to try things that I probably shouldn’t when surrounded by shoppers and displays. Then we went home, I wish it hadn’t been a Sunday otherwise I would have definitely have gone out to show off my makeup.

The whole experience was so much fun, and something I would not have got to do normally if I hadn’t been part of the Norfolk Brawds.

10155458_10151920753515378_706070084_n

Credit goes to Gemma and Heather for the first and last photos respectively.

Leave a Reply

