Nail catch-up: Barry M Crystal Glaze

20131006-164524.jpg

20131006-165126.jpg

I was really excited for the Barry M autumn release, but it wasn’t this polish I wanted it was the mattes. I bought the burgundy matte polish but I wasn’t that impressed by it. However, I found some awesome nail art for the Crystal Glaze polish that layered it over black and decided to recreate it. I really liked it, it was one of those nail designs that I couldn’t stop looking at!

20131006-185041.jpg

20131006-185133.jpg

I couldn’t resist using the Crystal Glaze top coat again today. The base colour is W7 Brownie which is the perfect autumnal brown, I love how it blends in with Crystal Glaze, although over all I think I like the black best.

Polishes Used
1. W7 Black / Barry M Crystal Glaze / Sally Hansen Insta Dri
2. W7 Brownie / Barry M Crystal Glaze / Sally Hansen Insta Dri

Leave a Reply

