Secret Garden

tkmax-dress

 

Dress: TK Maxx / Necklace: Gingers

There’s only one picture of this outfit, unfortunately! My hair desperately needs a cut and it was doing something very strange in all these photographs. However, I really liked this photo so I thought I’d post it anyway.

I never really go to TK Maxx, it’s sort of tucked away in Castle Mall so I forget it exists, but I was shopping with my boyfriend for some t-shirts and I found this dress. I’ve been wearing it to work, but it’s smart enough to wear out as well. I really like it paired with this necklace from Gingers because of the colour contrast.

My favourite thing about this photo is our garden in the background with the sunflowers and geraniums tucked away. My housemate had her nieces over last weekend and we let them draw all over the floor with chalks, they’ve mostly washed away with the rain now though.

Leave a Reply

