I’m back!

trex-top-1

trex-tshirt-garden

T-shirt: The Rock Collection / Skirt: asos / Earrings: New Look

So, my short absence while I started a new job and moved house turned into two months without blogging. The first set back was that I didn’t get internet in my new house until the end of the first week of August, and since then I’ve just not managed to sit down and get back into blogging regularly, but I’m here now!

This outfit was based around the awesome T-Rex t-shirt my boyfriend bought me, because he knows I like dinosaurs. It’s a bit too cool for me, but I still like wearing it. I actually wore this outfit to work, as the dress code is casual where I’m working.

I have lots more to tell you, especially about my growing obsession with roller derby, but I’ll save that for another time.

trex-top-2

jenny

