Floral and A Beautiful Mess’ new app

image-5

image-7

image-3

Jacket: asos / Top: H&M / Skirt: Peacocks / Necklace: Accessorize

I wasn’t originally going to post this outfit, because the photos were a bit awkward, but the A Beautiful Mess app came out today and I wanted to try it out.

The app is really easy to use, I had a couple of problems rotating the drawings/text but once I got the hang of it, it was good. The parts I liked most were the doodles, although you can only chose out of five colours for them, but you can place them anywhere and any size you want. I think the app’s really fun, and I can see myself using it with tumblr and instagram. For my blog, I think it looks too much like A Beautiful Mess, but it has inspired me to maybe do some handwriting of my own, once I retrieve my tablet from my parents’ house.

Also, lately I’ve reorganised my jewelry, I’ve made a display board from a piece of chalk board and some drawing pins. Hanging them up like that made me notice how many owls there were!

image-1

2 thoughts on “Floral and A Beautiful Mess’ new app

Leave a Reply

