Pastels and spots

image-2

image-4

image-5

Top : Warehouse / Skirt: asos / Necklace: a gift

Really love pastels at the moment, especially mint green (have you seen my background!) so when I saw this skirt I had to buy it. I really need to buy some more skirts, because I tend to wear t-shirts and jeans, so skirts will give me the perfect opportunity to wear them without looking too casual. The necklace was an early birthday present from a friend, my housemates and I had a joint birthday party over the weekend, which was a lot of fun, but I still haven’t finished the cleaning up yet.

Finally, I made a feminist banner for my room, it only took about 45 minutes, I just cut out the lettering and then threaded some embroidery thread through the entire thing. I also have a photo banner planned for my room, since it has this wooden skirting around the top of the wall so I can pin things to it.

afterlight-1

One thought on “Pastels and spots

Leave a Reply

